In order for this site to work correctly we need to store a small file (called a cookie) on your computer. Most every site in the world does this, however since the 25th of May 2011, by law we have to get your permission first. Please abandon the forum if you disagree.

Para que este foro funcione correctamente es necesario guardar un pequeño fichero (llamado cookie) en su ordenador. La mayoría de los sitios de Internet lo hacen, no obstante desde el 25 de Marzo de 2011 y por ley, necesitamos de su permiso con antelación. Abandone este foro si no está conforme.

Intellisense

Xailer professional forum in English
Responder
Avatar de Usuario
emeasoft
Mensajes: 1088
Registrado: Mié Abr 01, 2009 4:12 pm
Ubicación: emeasoft
Contactar:

Intellisense

Mensaje por emeasoft »

Olá,

Se você instanciar uma classe, passando sua referência para uma variável e tentar listar seus métodos e propriedades,
o intellisense do Xailer não funciona. Seria de grande ajuda se funcionasse.

Google translate:

Hi,

If you instantiate a class, passing its reference to a variable and try to list its methods and properties,
Xailers intellisense doesn't work. It would be of great help if it worked.

E.g.

Código: Seleccionar todo

myObject := TMyClass():Create()

myObject:  <-- doesn't show TMyClass methods
Thanks,

André Corrêa
Avatar de Usuario
ignacio
Site Admin
Mensajes: 9246
Registrado: Lun Abr 06, 2015 8:00 pm
Ubicación: Madrid, Spain
Contactar:

Re: Intellisense

Mensaje por ignacio »

Hi,

Unfortunately our Intellisense is no so clever :( . Try to help him with something like this:

LOCAL MyObject AS CLASS TMyClass

Regards,
Ignacio Ortiz de Zúñiga
[Equipo de Xailer / Xailer team]
https://www.xailer.com
Avatar de Usuario
emeasoft
Mensajes: 1088
Registrado: Mié Abr 01, 2009 4:12 pm
Ubicación: emeasoft
Contactar:

Re: Intellisense

Mensaje por emeasoft »

Good morning Ignacio,

It works that way, thank you very much.

André Corrêa
Avatar de Usuario
emeasoft
Mensajes: 1088
Registrado: Mié Abr 01, 2009 4:12 pm
Ubicación: emeasoft
Contactar:

Re: Intellisense

Mensaje por emeasoft »

Hi Ignacio,

What about CLASS DATAs?
As it doesn't allow the use of "AS CLASS" keywords, there is any way to use intellisense?

E.g.

Código: Seleccionar todo

CLASS tTest
	DATA dMyData
ENDCLASS

METHOD MyMethod() CLASS tTest

	::dMyData := tMyClass():create()
	::dMyData:   <-- doesn't show TMyClass methods

RETURN Nil
Thanks,

André Corrêa
Avatar de Usuario
ignacio
Site Admin
Mensajes: 9246
Registrado: Lun Abr 06, 2015 8:00 pm
Ubicación: Madrid, Spain
Contactar:

Re: Intellisense

Mensaje por ignacio »

For example:

DATA oMyPicture AS TPicture

Regards,
Ignacio Ortiz de Zúñiga
[Equipo de Xailer / Xailer team]
https://www.xailer.com
Responder