Página 1 de 1

Intellisense

Publicado: Mié May 01, 2019 1:08 pm
por emeasoft
Olá,

Se você instanciar uma classe, passando sua referência para uma variável e tentar listar seus métodos e propriedades,
o intellisense do Xailer não funciona. Seria de grande ajuda se funcionasse.

Google translate:

Hi,

If you instantiate a class, passing its reference to a variable and try to list its methods and properties,
Xailers intellisense doesn't work. It would be of great help if it worked.

E.g.

Código: Seleccionar todo

myObject := TMyClass():Create()

myObject:  <-- doesn't show TMyClass methods
Thanks,

André Corrêa

Re: Intellisense

Publicado: Mié May 01, 2019 4:52 pm
por ignacio
Hi,

Unfortunately our Intellisense is no so clever :( . Try to help him with something like this:

LOCAL MyObject AS CLASS TMyClass

Regards,

Re: Intellisense

Publicado: Jue May 02, 2019 1:52 pm
por emeasoft
Good morning Ignacio,

It works that way, thank you very much.

André Corrêa

Re: Intellisense

Publicado: Lun May 06, 2019 3:52 pm
por emeasoft
Hi Ignacio,

What about CLASS DATAs?
As it doesn't allow the use of "AS CLASS" keywords, there is any way to use intellisense?

E.g.

Código: Seleccionar todo

CLASS tTest
	DATA dMyData
ENDCLASS

METHOD MyMethod() CLASS tTest

	::dMyData := tMyClass():create()
	::dMyData:   <-- doesn't show TMyClass methods

RETURN Nil
Thanks,

André Corrêa

Re: Intellisense

Publicado: Lun May 06, 2019 5:56 pm
por ignacio
For example:

DATA oMyPicture AS TPicture

Regards,

Re: Intellisense

Publicado: Lun May 06, 2019 6:25 pm
por emeasoft
Thank you very much, Ignacio.

André Corrêa